Happy Multicultural moms
 

Ellen Higgins, LCSW

MICHC Program Coordinator ellen.higgins@suffolkcountyny.gov

Kim Gallagher

Administrative Office Manager/CHW kim.gallagher@suffolkcountyny.gov

Cielito Peterson

Community Health Worker cielito.peterson@suffolkcountyny.gov

Brooke Kalman, LMSW

CHW Supervisor brooke.kalman@suffolkcountyny.gov

Jocelyn Relevo

Community Health Worker Jocelyn.relevo@suffolkcountyny.gov

Ana Quinones

Community Health Worker ana.quinones@suffolkcountyny.gov

Janice Tanico

Community Health Worker Janice.Tanico@suffolkcountyny.gov

Kim Camacho

Community Health Worker kim.camacho@suffolkcountyny.gov